Sandwell Planning Requests Week Ending July 4 | Part 3

0


Various development applications have been submitted to the Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council.

The list below, taken from the Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council website on Monday, July 5, contains part Three urban planning requests that were decided on the previous week.

  • DC / 21/65655: Project of front / side / rear extensions of two floors / first floor and rear and one floor with front awning. 1 Lower City Road, Tividale, Oldbury, to Sandwell, B69 2HA. Received: Tue May 11, 2021. Validated: Wed May 12, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65631: Proposed ground floor extension / basement conversion with extended patio and new handrails, railings, exterior staircase and lower level patio. 13 The Crescent, Cradley Heath, at Sandwell, B64 7JR. Received: Mon May 10, 2021. Validated: Tue May 11, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65630: Single storey detached outbuilding offered in rear garden for office and storage purposes. Harmony House, 100 Waterloo Road, Smethwick, in Sandwell, B66 4JN. Received: Mon May 10, 2021. Validated: Tue May 11, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65637: One storey side / rear extension proposed with new conversion of sloped roof to garage. 28 Hales Lane, Smethwick, to Sandwell, B67 6RS. Received: Mon May 10, 2021. Validated: Tue May 11, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65622: Project to change the use of a residential house to a six-bed HMO (Multiple occupancy house) and conversion of a loft with glass roofs (Certificate of legal development). 10 Anderson Road, Smethwick, to Sandwell, B66 4AR. Received: Fri 07 May 2021. Validated: Thu 27 May 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65601: Maintenance of the rear extension at the same level. 82 Lyttleton Street, West Bromwich, to Sandwell, B70 7SB. Received: Thu April 29, 2021. Validated: Tue May 18, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65579: Two story rear extension project, garage conversion with modifications from sloping to flat roof. 43 Siviters Lane, Rowley Regis, in Sandwell, B65 8DP. Received: Fri 23 April 2021. Validated: Tue 11 May 2021. Grant authorization subject to conditions.
  • DOC / 21/00319: Project to discharge conditions 5a, 8a and 11 of the urban planning permit DC / 19/63686. Land at the junction of Lower City Road and Dudley Road East, Tividale, Oldbury, in Sandwell. Received: Tue April 20, 2021. Validated: Wed May 12, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65546: Rear veranda project. 5 Kirkham Way, Tipton, to Sandwell, DY4 8TW. Received: Thu April 15, 2021. Validated: Thu May 06, 2021. Grant permission.
  • DC / 21/65541: Exterior staircase project with balustrades at the rear for access to residential accommodation on the first floor. 8 Long Lane, Rowley Regis, in Sandwell, B65 0HY. Received: Wed April 14, 2021. Validated: Wed May 12, 2021. Grant permission.

  • DC / 21/65504: Demolition of the existing garage. Two-storey lateral extension (west), one-storey lateral extension to the side (east) and boundary fence. 53 Farmer Way, Tipton, to Sandwell, DY4 0BE. Received: Tue 06 Apr 2021. Validated: Wed 07 Apr 2021. Authorization subject to conditions.
  • DC / 21/65496: Retention of two containers for storage / reception area next to the existing unit. Unit 1 at the junction of Birmingham Road, Bridge Street, Oldbury, in Sandwell. Received: Tue April 06, 2021. Validated: Fri May 07, 2021. Refuse authorization.
  • DC / 21/65471: Proposed side extension on the first floor (previously approved planning request DC / 15/57894). 3 Shaftesbury Road, Wednesbury, in Sandwell, WS10 0DJ. Received: Mon March 29, 2021. Validated: Thu. May 06, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65440: Retrospective Building Permit for Raising Ground Level to Create Driveway and Boundary Piers. 9 Wheatsheaf Road, Tividale, Oldbury, to Sandwell, B69 1SW. Received: Tue 23 March 2021. Validated: Wed 21 April 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65441: Two / one storey rear extension project (Legal development certificate). 204 Norman Road, Smethwick, to Sandwell, B67 5PE. Received: Tue 23 Mar 2021. Validated: Wed 05 May 2021. Refuse Lawful Use Certificate.
  • DC / 21/65416: Single-storey lateral extension project. 2 Edmonds Road, Oldbury, to Sandwell, B68 9AS. Received: Thu March 18, 2021. Validated: Mon May 24, 2021. Not available.
  • DC / 21/65118: Three bed accommodation offered. Rear garden at 83 Greenside Way, Walsall, at Sandwell, WS5 4BJ. Received: Tue 05 Jan 2021. Validated: Mon 01 Feb 2021 2021. Grant authorization subject to conditions.
  • DC / 20/65039: proposed conversion of a former public establishment into nine independent apartments and external modifications (previously approved request DC / 19/63049). Construction of a new construction containing nine independent apartments with gymnasium for residents and associated parking and landscaping. The new summit of Talbot Hill, West Bromwich, at Sandwell, B70 0PR. Received: Tue 08 Dec 2020. Validated: Tue 05 Jan 2021. Grant authorization subject to conditions.
  • DC / 19/63835: Five-storey apartment building proposed to form 18 apartments. 410-416 High Street, West Bromwich, in Sandwell. Received: Fri 20 Dec 2019. Validated: Thu 23 Jan 2020. Grant authorization subject to conditions.
  • DC / 19/63823: proposed four additional floors above an existing three-story building to form 16 self-catering apartments with rooftop garden and indoor glass café. 410-416 High Street, West Bromwich, to Sandwell, B70 9LB. Received: Mon Dec 16 2019. Validated: Thu. Jan. 16, 2020. Grant authorization subject to conditions.

Relevant documents and the full list of requests and appeals can be found online at the Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council Planning Portal.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.